Welcome to the Connecticut Soccer officials Association (CSOA) Website

Which Board Can I Join?

Below is a list of local boards and contacts.  In order to join a board you must live or work in the town that the board services.

Local Boards

Greater New Haven

Servicing from Stratford to Branford and North to Meriden

Click to Visit

Southern

Servicing from Bridgeport to Greenwich

Click to visit

Western

Servicing Waterbury, Danbury, Torrington, and surrounding areas

click to visit

Eastern

Servicing most of Tolland and Windham County

Click to visit

Central

Servicing Hartford County

click to visit

Coastal Valley

Servicing Guilford through Middlesex County

click to visit

csoa executive board *denotes exec board officers

Greater New Haven

Paul Powers

ppowers219@comcast.net

203.980.3273

Dom D'Aurio

happydog1056902@aol.com

203.314.7258

Joe Miller

jtmiller@snet.net

203.379.7817

Southern

Stan Kupinski 

ctassignor@optonline.net

203.442.3290

Jesus Zornoza

zornoza@snet.net 

860.539.4435

Bruno Mozzo

Bruno.mozzo1@gmail.com

203.449.7662

Western

Joe Del Buono

jdelbuono@sbcglobal.net

203.879.5690

Terry Schanbacher

tschanbacher@gmail.com

860.921.7073

Jim Matranga

JM1124@hotmail.com

203.770.7522


Eastern

Dave Vitale* - Secretary

dvitale@ribreakers.com

860.428.4768

Willie Bousquet*- President

Wilfred.bousquet@putnamct.us

860.617.4282

Joe Filippetti

jmflip@aol.com

860.460.7912

Central

Mike Iacovelli

president@ccsoa.org

860.798.4908

Bob O'Dea* - VP

casketmann@aol.com

860.798.4177

John O'Dell

soccerofficial@aol.com

860.965.1688

Coastal Valley

Sal Corsino

salsocref@gmail.com

860.670.4320

Joe Schettino* - Treasurer

JESchettino@aol.com

203.927.7140

Chris Horan

choran@clintonpublic.net

860.575.2721

State Interpreter

John Shirley

jtshirley@snet.net

203.640.0348